top of page

Hey! I'm starting a blog!

Hello, hello, hello! I am so excited you are reading this and I hope as it develops, I am able to bring you lots of useful information about therapy, parenting, being a kid/ teen/ young adult in today's culture, and more. If you have ideas for me, or topics you want to know more about, contact me and let me know! I want to write about what you want to hear about, and your feedback is the best way for me to do that, So subscribe, send ideas, read my thoughts, and hopefully, enjoy!!

For today, I leave you with this idea - change is hard, but without it we stay in one place. This is the thought that is stirring things up for me right now and has led to my blog, and ideas for new ways to do my work moving forward. So as scary as it is, what do you need to change today? What step do you need to take to improve your situation? What is in your control? Go for it, and let me know if I can support you along the way!


bottom of page